Current CATA Executive

The following members constitute the current CATA Executive Board (2016-2017).

  • Dr. Cynthia Long Westfall, McMaster Divinity College (President)
  • Dr. Lee Beach, McMaster Divinity College (President Emeritus)
  • Dr. Dustin Burlet (Secretary/Treasurer)
  • Dr. J. Richard Middleton, Northeastern Seminary (Conference Liaison)
  • Dr. Jamin Andreas Hübner, LCC International University; Western Dakota Technical Institute; University of the People (Book Review Editor)
  • Dr. Christopher Zoccali (CATR General Editor)
  • Christopher Landon (Communications Director)